If a task has been created (by yourself or a colleague), you have the option of editing it, marking it as completed, i.e. ticking it off, or deleting it.
Note: Tasks that have been created by other users and to which you are not assigned can only be edited, ticked off and/or deleted by you if your assigned role has the corresponding rights.
Editing tasks
If you want to edit one or more attributes of a task, proceed as follows:
Click on the task to open it
Edit the desired attributes
Click on “Save task”
Ticking off tasks/marking as completed
Once you have completed a task and would like to tick it off, click on the circle to the left of the task title either in the task list or in the open task.
Deleting tasks
To delete a task permanently, carry out the following steps:
Click on the task to open it
Select the garbage can icon in the top right-hand corner
Confirm the deletion process by clicking on “Delete”
