Skip to main content

Deleting Work Orders

Find out here how you can delete work orders manually.

Written by Julian Borg

If this function is not available to you, it is because you do not have the necessary rights. In this case, please contact your internal system administrator

Deleting Work Orders in the Work Order Overview

  1. Click on "Work Orders" in the left navigation bar

  2. Click on the three-dot menu on the right of the work order

  3. Select "Delete" and confirm by clicking "Delete" in the pop-up window


Deleting Work Orders on the Work Order Detail Page

  1. Click on "Work Orders" in the left navigation bar

  2. Select the desired work order

  3. Click on the three-dot menu next to the Work Order-ID

  4. Select "Delete" and confirm by clicking "Delete" in the pop-up window


Deleting Sub Work Orders on the Work Order Detail Page

  1. Click on "Sub Work Orders" in the middle navigation bar

  2. Click on the three-dot menu next to the Sub Work Order to be deleted

  3. Select "Delete" and confirm by clicking "Delete" in the pop-up window

Did this answer your question?